Favorite Professionals

Contractors / Carpenters

Affordable Kitchens

Blair Wark

613-257-4083

 

Hammerhead Renovations

613-253-5601

 

Custom Seamstress/Dress Designer

Rose’s Custom Sewing & Alterations

(613) 253-4771
info@rosescustomsewing.ca

 

Electrician

KARE Electric

Dean McDonald

613-229-9113

 

Patterson Electric

613-257-2603

               

Photographer

Dalene Gallo

Picture it Studio

d.gallo@live.com

613-804-2299

Movers

Royal Moving

Joe Sears

joe@royalmoving.com

 

Action Moving

613-253-2219

 

Ottawa Valley Movers

613-699-6744

ottawavalleymovers.com

 

Water Haulage

Cannon Water Haulage

Cale Rowan
613-253-4173

613-229-3475

cannonwaterhaulage.com

 

 

 

Heating and Cooling

Northern Heating & Cooling

Shawn Gardiner

613-257-8057 / 613-250-0000

 

Comfort Pro

 

 Home Inspectors

The Full Story

Mark Hodgson

613-324-2832

 

Waycor

Wayne Corbin

613-836-6500

 

Lee Ralph

Property Inspections Unlimited

613-266-3845

 

Home/Commercial Insurance

CP Insurance Brokers

Paul Devon RIB

613-257-6001 ext 33

paul@cpinsurance.ca

 

Lanark Mutual

Don Ferguson

613-267-7072

 

McDougall Insurance

Joan McDiarmid

613-257-7777

 

Plumbing

Regional Plumbing & Water Treatment

Rob Bradley

613-461-1010

regionalplumbing@rodgers.com

www.regional-plumbing.com

 

 

 

Home Shopping

Want to sell or buy Avon

Joy Cregan

Here to service your needs

Avon Representative for 14 Years

(Honour Society) 13 yrs

613-257-4084

C: 613-292-4085

joycregan@rogers.com

 

Home Staging

Spacial Impressions

Sharon Burke

613-868-3063

www.spacialimpressions.com

 

Landscaping

EcoTech Outdoor Services

Bill Impey

613-257-9276

Ecotech.impey@gmail.com

 

Septic Inspectors

EcoTech Outdoor Services

Bill Impey

613-257-9276

Ecotech.impey@gmail.com

 

Horseback Riding Lessons

Angie Kennedy

613-314-1233

Water Testing

Canadian Water Inspection Services

Moe Ryes

613-878-1975

 

Brownlee Water Quality

613-692-2062

613-266-3845

 

 

 

Lawyers

Evelyn Wheeler

613-256-4148

 

Ken Bennett

613-257-1655

 

Scott McIntyre

613-253-5055

 

 

 

 

 

 

Painter

Kevin Brown

613-277-2922

 

 Recreational Equipment/Service

Carleton Place Marine

613-257-1772

 

 

 

 

 Mortgage Info

Rhonda Brown

1-877-215-1408

613-451-2737

 

Donna McDonald

Cell 613-724-1988

www.donnamac.ca

donnam@mortgagebrokers.com